Weber Druck+Display

Management

Hans-Peter Weber

CEO

Tel.: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 12
Fax: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 740
E-Mail: hp.weber@weberdruck.de

Achim Weber

Director Sales International

Tel.: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 27
Fax: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 741
E-Mail: a.weber@weberdruck.de


Sales / Marketing

Olivia Emélie

Sales International

Tel.: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 20
Fax: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 741
E-Mail: o.emelie@weberdruck.de

Claus Rathnow

Sales National
Sales office southern Germany 

Tel.: +49 (0) 171 / 7738602
Fax: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 741
E-Mail: c.rathnow@weberdruck.de

Peter Vendt

Sales National

Tel.: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 28
Fax: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 741
E-Mail: p.vendt@weberdruck.de


Sales National (Lenticular/Plastics)

Horst Englisch

Sales National (Lenticular/Plastics)

Tel.: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 26
Fax: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 745
E-Mail: h.englisch@weberdruck.de

Lars Schumacher

Sales National (Lenticular/Plastics)

Tel.: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 22
Fax: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 744
E-Mail: l.schumacher@weberdruck.de


Production Management

Dirk Hohlmann

Production Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 37
Fax: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 742
E-Mail: d.hohlmann@weberdruck.de

Michael Göde

Production Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 39
Fax: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 743
E-Mail: m.goede@weberdruck.de


Procurement

Andreas Plump

Procurement

Tel.: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 33
Fax: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 746
E-Mail: a.plump@weberdruck.de

Uwe Werner

Procurement

Tel: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 31
Fax: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 746
E-Mail: u.werner@weberdruck.de


Technic

Heiko Kirst

CTO

Tel.: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 51
Fax: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 740
E-Mail: h.kirst@weberdruck.de


Administration

Ilona Stieber

Office Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 10
Fax: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 740
E-Mail: i.stieber@weberdruck.de

Michaela Delicat

Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 45
Fax: +49 (0) 4203 / 747 - 740
E-Mail: m.delicat@weberdruck.de